Schedules

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thr, 05 Dec 2019Battle MountainGreen Mountain High School8:00 PM
Fri, 06 Dec 2019TBAGreen Mountain High SchoolTBA
Sat, 07 Dec 2019TBAGreen Mountain High SchoolTBA
Tue, 10 Dec 2019Silver CreekSilver Creek High School7:00 PM
Mon, 16 Dec 2019Bear CreekBear Creek High School7:00 PM
Wed, 18 Dec 2019HinkleyMullen High School6:45 PM
Thr, 19 Dec 2019BroomfieldMullen High School5:30 PM
Sat, 21 Dec 2019Denver SouthMullen High School2:00 PM
Wed, 08 Jan 2020Wheat RidgeWheat Ridge High School7:00 PM
Fri, 10 Jan 2020Standley LakeGreen Mountain High School7:00 PM
Sat, 11 Jan 2020LakewoodLakewood High School7:00 PM
Wed, 15 Jan 2020D'EvelynD'Evelyn High School7:00 PM
Sat, 18 Jan 2020GoldenGreen Mountain High School1:00 PM
Wed, 22 Jan 2020EvergreenGreen Mountain High School7:00 PM
Fri, 24 Jan 2020LittletonLittleton High School7:30 PM
Thr, 30 Jan 2020Dakota RidgePepsi Center4:30 PM
Fri, 31 Jan 2020Wheat RidgeGreen Mountain High School7:00 PM
Wed, 05 Feb 2020D'EvelynGreen Mountain High School7:00 PM
Sat, 08 Feb 2020Standley LakeStandley Lake High School1:00 PM
Wed, 12 Feb 2020GoldenGolden High School7:00 PM
Fri, 14 Feb 2020Littleton ~ Senior NightGreen Mountain High School7:00 PM
Fri, 21 Feb 2020EvergreenEvergreen High School7:00 PM
Sat, 22 Feb 2020Pueblo SouthPueblo South High School3:00 PM

 

Junior Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 10 Dec 2019Silver CreekSilver Creek High School5:30 PM
Thr, 12 Dec 2019Peak to PeakGreen Mountain High School7:30 PM
Sat, 14 Dec 2019Dakota RidgeDakota Ridge High School11:30 AM
Mon, 16 Dec 2019Bear CreekGreen Mountain High School5:30 PM
Wed, 18 Dec 2019AlamedaAlameda High School5:30 PM
Wed, 08 Jan 2020Wheat RidgeWheat Ridge High School5:30 PM
Fri, 10 Jan 2020Standley LakeGreen Mountain High School5:30 PM
Sat, 11 Jan 2020LakewoodLakewood High School5:30 PM
Sat, 18 Jan 2020GoldenGreen Mountain High School11:30 AM
Sat, 18 Jan 2020D'EvelynD'Evelyn High School5:30 PM
Wed, 22 Jan 2020EvergreenGreen Mountain High School5:30 PM
Fri, 24 Jan 2020LittletonLittleton High School6:00 PM
Fri, 31 Jan 2020Wheat RidgeGreen Mountain High School5:30 PM
Wed, 05 Feb 2020D'EvelynGreen Mountain High School5:30 PM
Sat, 08 Feb 2020Standley LakeStandley Lake High School11:30 AM
Wed, 12 Feb 2020GoldenGolden High School5:30 PM
Fri, 14 Feb 2020LittletonGreen Mountain High School5:30 PM
Fri, 21 Feb 2020EvergreenEvergreen High School5:30 PM
Sat, 22 Feb 2020Pueblo SouthPueblo South High School1:30 PM

 

Level III

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 10 Dec 2019Silver CreekSilver Creek High School4:00 PM
Thr, 12 Dec 2019Peak to PeakGreen Mountain High School6:00 PM
Sat, 14 Dec 2019Dakota RidgeDakota Ridge High School10:00 AM
Mon, 16 Dec 2019Bear CreekBear Creek High School4:00 PM
Wed, 18 Dec 2019AlamedaAlameda High School4:00 PM
Wed, 08 Jan 2020Wheat RidgeWheat Ridge High School4:00 PM
Fri, 10 Jan 2020Standley LakeGreen Mountain High School4:00 PM
Sat, 11 Jan 2020LakewoodLakewood High School4:00 PM
Wed, 15 Jan 2020D'EvelynD'Evelyn High School4:00 PM
Sat, 18 Jan 2020GoldenGreen Mountain High School10:00 AM
Wed, 22 Jan 2020EvergreenGreen Mountain High School4:00 PM
Fri, 24 Jan 2020LittletonLittleton High School4:30 PM
Fri, 31 Jan 2020Wheat RidgeGreen Mountain High School4:00 PM
Wed, 05 Feb 2020D'EvelynGreen Mountain High School4:00 PM
Sat, 08 Feb 2020Standley LakeStandley Lake High School10:00 AM
Wed, 12 Feb 2020GoldenGolden High School4:00 PM
Fri, 14 Feb 2020LittletonGreen Mountain High School4:00 PM
Fri, 21 Feb 2020EvergreenEvergreen High School4:00 PM
Sat, 22 Feb 2020Pueblo SouthPueblo South High School12:00 PM