Schedules

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thr, 02 Dec 2021Greeley Central High SchoolGreen Mountain8:00 PM
Fri, 03 Dec 2021TBASchedulesTBA
Sat, 04 Dec 2021TBASchedulesTBA
Tue, 07 Dec 2021Bear CreekBear Creek7:00 PM
Tue, 21 Dec 2021ChatfieldChatfield7:00 PM
Thr, 23 Dec 2021FrederickBall Arena3:00 PM
Wed, 05 Jan 2022LittletonGreen Mountain7:00 PM
Fri, 07 Jan 2022ConiferConifer7:00 PM
Sat, 08 Jan 2022Dakota RidgeGreen Mountain4:00 PM
Mon, 10 Jan 2022Standley LakeStandley Lake7:00 PM
Wed, 12 Jan 2022GoldenGreen Mountain7:00 PM
Fri, 14 Jan 2022EvergreenGreen Mountain7:00 PM
Wed, 19 Jan 2022D'EvelynD'Evelyn7:00 PM
Fri, 21 Jan 2022AlamedaAlameda7:00 PM
Mon, 24 Jan 2022Wheat RidgeGreen Mountain7:00 PM
Fri, 28 Jan 2022Standley LakeGreen Mountain7:00 PM
Mon, 31 Jan 2022ConiferGreen Mountain7:00 PM
Wed, 02 Feb 2022LittletonLittleton7:30 PM
Fri, 04 Feb 2022GoldenGolden7:00 PM
Wed, 09 Feb 2022EvergreenEvergreen7:00 PM
Fri, 11 Feb 2022D'EvelynGreen Mountain7:00 PM
Wed, 16 Feb 2022Alameda - Senior NightGreen Mountain7:00 PM
Fri, 18 Feb 2022Wheat RidgeWheat Ridge7:00 PM

 

Junior Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 07 Dec 2021Bear CreekBear Creek5:30 PM
Sat, 11 Dec 2021Dakota RidgeGreen Mountain10:30 AM
Tue, 21 Dec 2021ChatfieldChatfield5:30 PM
Wed, 05 Jan 2022LittletonGreen Mountain5:30 PM
Fri, 07 Jan 2022ConiferConifer5:30 PM
Mon, 10 Jan 2022Standley LakeStandley Lake5:30 PM
Wed, 12 Jan 2022GoldenGreen Mountain5:30 PM
Fri, 14 Jan 2022EvergreenGreen Mountain5:30 PM
Wed, 19 Jan 2022D'EvelynD'Evelyn5:30 PM
Fri, 21 Jan 2022AlamedaAlameda5:30 PM
Mon, 24 Jan 2022Wheat RidgeGreen Mountain5:30 PM
Fri, 28 Jan 2022Standley LakeGreen Mountain5:30 PM
Mon, 31 Jan 2022ConiferGreen Mountain5:30 PM
Wed, 02 Feb 2022LittletonLittleton6:00 PM
Fri, 04 Feb 2022GoldenGolden5:30 PM
Wed, 09 Feb 2022EvergreenEvergreen5:30 PM
Fri, 11 Feb 2022D'EvelynGreen Mountain5:30 PM
Wed, 16 Feb 2022AlamedaAlameda5:30 PM
Thr, 17 Feb 2022Wheat RidgeWheat Ridge5:30 PM

 

Level III

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 07 Dec 2021Bear CreekBear Creek6:00 PM
Sat, 11 Dec 2021Dakota RidgeGreen Mountain9:00 AM
Tue, 21 Dec 2021ChatfieldChatfield4:00 PM
Wed, 05 Jan 2022LittletonGreen Mountain4:00 PM
Fri, 07 Jan 2022ConiferConifer4:00 PM
Mon, 10 Jan 2022Standley LakeStandley Lake4:00 PM
Wed, 12 Jan 2022GoldenGreen Mountain4:00 PM
Fri, 14 Jan 2022EvergreenGreen Mountain4:00 PM
Wed, 19 Jan 2022D'EvelynD'Evelyn4:00 PM
Mon, 24 Jan 2022Wheat RidgeGreen Mountain4:00 PM
Fri, 28 Jan 2022Standley LakeGreen Mountain4:00 PM
Mon, 31 Jan 2022ConiferGreen Mountain4:00 PM
Wed, 02 Feb 2022LittletonLittleton4:30 PM
Fri, 04 Feb 2022GoldenGolden4:00 PM
Sat, 05 Feb 2022LittletonGree9:00 AM
Sat, 05 Feb 2022LittletonGreen Mountain High School9:00 AM
Wed, 09 Feb 2022EvergreenEvergreen4:00 PM
Fri, 11 Feb 2022D'EvelynGreen Mountain4:00 PM
Wed, 16 Feb 2022Centaurus High SchoolGreen Mountain High School4:00 PM
Thr, 17 Feb 2022Wheat RidgeWheat Ridge4:00 PM