Schedules

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Wed, 27 Jan 2021Chatfield High SchoolGMHS7:00 PM
Fri, 29 Jan 2021Lakewood High SchoolLHS7:00 PM
Mon, 01 Feb 2021Conifer High SchoolGMHS7:00 PM
Wed, 03 Feb 2021Golden High SchoolGHS7:00 PM
Fri, 05 Feb 2021Alameda High SchoolGMHS7:00 PM
Wed, 10 Feb 2021Evergreen High SchoolGMHS7:00 PM
Fri, 12 Feb 2021Wheat Ridge High SchoolWRHS7:10 PM
Mon, 15 Feb 2021D'EvelynDHS7:10 PM
Wed, 17 Feb 2021Littleton High SchoolGMHS7:00 PM
Fri, 19 Feb 2021Standley Lake High SchoolSLHS7:00 PM
Wed, 24 Feb 2021D'Evelyn - Senior NightGMHS7:00 PM
Fri, 26 Feb 2021Alameda High SchoolAHS7:00 PM
Mon, 01 Mar 2021Golden High SchoolGMHS7:00 PM
Wed, 03 Mar 2021Evergreen High SchoolEHS7:00 PM

 

Junior Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Wed, 03 Feb 2021Golden High SchoolGHS5:30 PM
Fri, 05 Feb 2021Alameda High SchoolGMHS5:30 PM
Wed, 10 Feb 2021Evergreen High SchoolGMHS5:30 PM
Fri, 12 Feb 2021Wheat Ridge High SchoolWRHS5:30 PM
Mon, 15 Feb 2021D'EvelynDHS5:30 PM
Wed, 17 Feb 2021Littleton High SchoolGMHS5:30 PM
Thr, 04 Mar 2021Conifer High SchoolConifer HS6:30 PM

 

Level III

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Sat, 30 Jan 2021D'Evelyn High SchoolGreen Mountain10:00 AM
Sat, 06 Feb 2021Conifer High SchoolGreen Mountain10:00 AM
Sat, 06 Feb 2021Golden High SchoolGreen Mountain1:00 PM
Sat, 13 Feb 2021Littleton High SchoolGreen Mountain10:00 AM
Sat, 20 Feb 2021Wheat RidgeWheat Ridge HS1:00 PM
Tue, 23 Feb 2021Prairie ViewPVHS6:00 PM
Wed, 24 Feb 2021Golden High SchoolGMHS5:30 PM
Sat, 27 Feb 2021Golden High SchoolGolden10:00 AM
Sat, 27 Feb 2021Bear CreekGolden HS11:30 AM
Mon, 01 Mar 2021Conifer High SchoolConifer HS5:00 PM
Sat, 06 Mar 2021Standley Lake High SchoolWheat Ridge HS11:30 AM
Sat, 06 Mar 2021Wheat Ridge High SchoolWheat Ridge HS1:00 PM